Login
PHILLY LEAGUE
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Feb 2 - Feb 5 Thu 11:30 AM EST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
2 Feb 9 - Feb 12 Thu 9:15 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
3 Feb 16 - Feb 19 Thu 9:45 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
4 Feb 23 - Feb 26 Thu 7:00 AM EST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $8,400,000 $1,512,000 Results
5 Mar 2 - Mar 5 Thu 7:15 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
6 Mar 9 - Mar 12 Thu 7:00 AM EST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $25,000,000 $4,500,000 Results
7 Mar 16 - Mar 19 Thu 7:45 AM EDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Results
8 (Wed) Mar 22 - Mar 26 Wed 10:20 AM EDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $20,000,000 $2,100,000 Results
9 Mar 30 - Apr 2 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $8,900,000 $1,602,000 Results
10 Apr 6 - Apr 9 Thu 8:00 AM EDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $20,000,000 $2,700,000 Results
11 Apr 13 - Apr 16 Thu 7:15 AM EDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
12 Apr 20 - Apr 23 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $8,600,000 $1,199,350 Results
13 Apr 27 - Apr 30 Thu 8:45 AM EDT Mexico Open Standard Vallarta, Mexico $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Results
14 May 4 - May 7 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
15 May 11 - May 14 Thu 8:00 AM EDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
16 May 18 - May 21 Thu 7:00 AM EDT PGA Championship Major Rochester, NY $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
17 May 25 - May 28 Thu 8:30 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $8,700,000 $1,566,000 Results
18 Jun 1 - Jun 4 Thu 7:00 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
19 Jun 8 - Jun 11 Thu 7:00 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Toronto, CAN $9,000,000 $1,620,000 Results
20 Jun 15 - Jun 18 Thu 7:00 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Los Angeles, CA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
21 Jun 22 - Jun 25 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
22 Jun 29 - Jul 2 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $8,800,000 $1,584,000 Results
23 Jul 6 - Jul 9 Thu 8:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
24 Jul 13 - Jul 16 Thu 2:30 AM EDT Genesis Scottish Open Standard North Berwick, Scotland $9,000,000 $1,400,000 Results
25 Jul 20 - Jul 23 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Hoylake, Wirral, ENG $15,000,000 $2,500,000 Results
26 Jul 27 - Jul 30 Thu 8:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
27 Aug 3 - Aug 6 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $7,600,000 $1,368,000 Results
28 Aug 10 - Aug 13 Thu 8:30 AM EDT FedEx St. Jude Invitational Playoff Memphis, TN $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
29 Aug 17 - Aug 20 Thu 9:15 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results
30 Aug 24 - Aug 27 Thu 11:00 AM EDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $20,000,000 $3,600,000 Results